In brief

Boy I’ve been in a bad mood lately. I’ve got to get up early tomorrow, so I’ll make this quick.

I’ve got to write more. I think that’s what’s wrong with me. No, not blog-writing, fiction writing. Not that I plan to blog less. I just think that I’ve been grumpy because I’ve had a bit of, not writer’s block, but a strange reluctance to work on any of my stories. I don’t know, it makes me cranky not to write, and then I’m too cranky to write, so I get crankier. Meh.

Anyway, that’s all for now.

2 thoughts on “In brief

  1. There’s always blog fiction writing, which I’m experimenting with now. It forces you to write everyday and allows you to get incremental feedback on your writing quickly.

    • I’ve thought of doing that as an experiment. I’ve got some stories started but haven’t really gone anywhere with them so I haven’t made them public.

Comments are closed.