We’re not gonna take it

Correspondence with certain people in some forums has alerted me to the fact that people don’t understand where I got my internet handle (or whatever you call “the Twisted Spinster”). They seem to think it means… well, anything from knitting to kinky sex. Sorry to disappoint both corners of the internet, but it’s simply a riff off the name of this group:

I also go the blog’s slogan from this song. Anyway, I’m off to do a bit of headbanging while making devil signs. RAWK ON.

2 thoughts on “We’re not gonna take it

  1. … people don’t understand where I got my internet handle (or whatever you call “the Twisted Spinster”). They seem to think it means… well, anything from knitting to kinky sex.

    THEY ARE WORTHLESS AND WEAK!

    Heh, sorry. As a native Long Islander I am required by law to show a little love to fellow native Dee Snider.

Comments are closed.